top of page
1924 State Baseball Champions

From left to right: Coach (Supt.) Hollingsworth, Wayne Heintz (24) P, Lowell Halterman (27) 2B, Howard Stier 3B, Dave Ozmun (26) sub-P, Harold “Curley” Carver (24) C, Curt Marsh (25) SS, Harold Gearhart (24) 1B, Vern Halterman (26) LF, George Marsh (24) CF” Lowell “Buzz” Atwood (25) RF, Franklin Richardson (25) sub-OF, Harold Harper sub-OF. 

Baseball State Champions 1924.jpg
bottom of page